If you need assistance, please call 520-477-7653

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Brandon Huerta

    520-275-7227
    License Number: SA674669000
    brandon@jtaylorrealtor.com

    Christopher Burden

    520-603-0857
    License Number: SA673435000
    chris@jtaylorrealtor.com

    Gwen Thompson

    520-409-1190
    License Number: SA527125000
    gwen@jtaylorrealtor.com

    Mark Hamby

    Realtor

    520-444-6743
    mark@jtaylorrealtor.com

    Mark has been in the People business since 1984. He comes from the Hospitality Business where he ran multiple Units and won many awards for Training People and also for Sales and Profit. His passion is to help people in achieving what they are looking to achieve. He works with buyers and sellers as well as Investors. He has sold over 300 Homes in the last few years and would love to help you next! Please reach out to Mark for a meeting to see how he can help you.

    Valeriya Kudinova

    520-345-9924
    License Number: SA681135000
    Valeriya@JtaylorRealtor.com

    Jerimiah Taylor

    336-254-1870
    linda@jtaylorrealtor.com

    Veronica Robles

    520-477-7653
    520-444-2190
    veronica@jtaylorrealtor.com

    Estella Bush

    Licensed Realtor

    520-477-7653
    520-603-7603
    estella@jtaylorrealtor.com

    With years of sales experience combined with a genuine approach I am uniquely qualified to connect extraordinary people with extraordinary lifestyles. Whether first time buyer or investor, buying or selling your home, you can count on me to provide first class personalized service with integrity in all transactions.
    CONTACT US