If you need assistance, please call 520-477-7653

About

Featured Agents

Mark Hamby

Realtor

520-477-7653
520-444-6743
mark@jtaylorrealtor.com

Mark has been in the people business since 1984. He comes from the Hospitality Business where he managed multiple units, won many awards for training associates and exceeding sales and profits. His passion is to help people in achieving what they are looking to achieve. He works with buyers and sellers as well as investors. He has sold over 300 homes in the last few years and would love to help you next! Please reach out to Mark for a meeting to see how he can help you.

Brandon Huerta

REALTOR

520-477-7653
520-275-7227
License Number: SA674669000
brandon@jtaylorrealtor.com

Valerie Martin

520-477-7653
415-233-2257
valerie@jtaylorrealtor.com

Melissa Moran

520-401-7002
melissa@jtaylorrealtor.com

Andrew Moran

520-401-7003
andrew@jtaylorrealtor.com

Jasmine Muñoz

520-223-5119
Jasmine@JTaylorRealtor.com

Veronica Robles

520-477-7653
520-444-2190
veronica@jtaylorrealtor.com

Jerimiah Taylor

336-254-1870
linda@jtaylorrealtor.com

CONTACT US
Keller Williams Southern Arizona and Team Masterpiece of NOVA® Home Loans
Jerimiah Taylor Team
1745 E River Road Suite 245
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-477-7653
Margaret Taylor
6245 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 400
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520.422.2021
Cell: 520.603.9262
NMLS# 156089
Masterpiece@novahomeloans.com
www.masterpiecelending.com


Margaret Taylor, Sr. Loan Officer, NMLS 156089 |Business phone: 520.202.4847|NOVA(r) Home Loans NMLS 3087 |6245 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 400, Tucson, AZ 85711 | BK 0902429 |Licensed in AZ, CA, NV, NM, and TX| Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act #4131230. Also licensed by the CA-DBO under the CFL #6036566. Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License.| Privacy Policy | Fair Lending Statement | NMLS Consumer Access| Equal Housing Opportunity |The information featured here and its intent is for advertising only.
The data relating to real estate listings on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Multiple Listing Service of Southern Arizona. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Listings provided by brokerages other than Keller Williams Southern Arizona are identified with the MLSSAZ IDX Logo. All Information Is Deemed Reliable But Is Not Guaranteed Accurate. Listing information Copyright 2019 MLS of Southern Arizona. All Rights Reserved.